O.K. WALL

Contact us

CONTACT

Feel free to contact us

sales@radex.com

+48 89 648 75 01

quick contact with us

6 + 2 =

Regional contact details

Polska północna:

Konrad Makowski tel: 603700480; k.makowski@radex.com

Polska południowa:

Adam Oleszczuk tel: 600957157; a.oleszczuk@radex.com


Austria:

Stefan Dreher tel. +49 (0) 162 2600 600; s.dreher@kdi-group.eu
,

Maciej Radecki tel. +48 606664514; m.radecki@radex.com
,


Bułgaria & Grecja:

Dinko Kiprov tel. +3598 999 197 97; dkiprov@intext.bg
,


Chorwacja:

Vlado Vukota tel. +385 1 3368 305; vlado.vukota@eurolam.hr
, ,


Czechy:

Gabriel Mostik tel. +420 608000622; g.mostik@radex.com
, ,

Anna Vojik Wisniewska tel. +420 608234564; a.vojik@radex.com
, ,


Estonia:

Marcin Chełstowski tel. +48 668344818; m.chelstowski@radex.com
, ,


Litwa:

Marcin Chełstowski tel. +48 668344818; m.chelstowski@radex.com
, ,


Łotwa:

Marcin Chełstowski tel. +48 668344818; m.chelstowski@radex.com
, ,


Niemcy:

Stefan Dreher tel. +49 (0) 162 2600 600; s.dreher@kdi-group.eu
,

Maciej Radecki tel. +48 606664514; m.radecki@radex.com
,


Słowacja:

Gabriel Mostik – tel. +420 608000622; g.mostik@radex.com
, ,

Anna  Vojik Wisniewska tel. +420 608234564; a.vojik@radex.com
, ,


Słowenia:

Maciej Radecki tel. +48 606664514; m.radecki@radex.com
,


UK:

Maciej Radecki tel. +48 606664514; m.radecki@radex.com
,


Ukraina:

Marcin Chełstowski tel. +48 668344818; m.chelstowski@radex.com
, ,


Węgry:

Jarosław Łuczyński – tel. +36 302491371; j.luczynski@radex.com
,

Andrea Pinter tel. +36 304699558; a.pinter@radex.com
,


Włochy:

Justyna Jobda – tel. +393383930162; j@ceola.biz
,